Jul 8, 2009

J. Cole - The Warm Up (Mixtape)

Cover art by Alex Haldi

Here’s J. Cole’s long awaited second project. Hit the jump for the download link along with a link to his first mixtape, The Come Up.


1. Intro (The Warm Up)
2. Welcome
3. Can I Live*
4. Grown Simba
5. Just To Get By
6. Lights Please
7. Dead Presidents II
8. I Get Up
9. World Is Empty
10. Dreams ft. Brandon Hines
11. Royal Flush
12. Dollar and a Dream II
13. Water Break (Interlude)
14. Heartache**
15. Get Away
16. Knock Knock
17. Ladies ft. Lee Fields and The Expressions
18. Til’ Infinity
19. The Badness ft. Omen
20. Hold It Down
21. Last Call
22. Losing My Balance

All Songs Written and Produced by J. Cole
* - Produced by Syience
** - Produced by Elite

Download: J. Cole - The Warm Up

Bonus: J. Cole - The Come Up (Hosted by DJ On Point) (2007)

Links courtesy of JColeMusic.com | Follow @JColeNC on twitter

No comments:

Site Meter